An Evening With Marco Guitars (2001)

 1. Bernie's Tune         

 2. My Old Flame

 3. She

 4. Alice In Wonderland

 5. Embraceable You 

 6. Two And One

 7. Folk Song

 8. Donna Lee

9. My Romance

10. Klactoveesedstene

11. Estate

Agostino Di Giorgio, Gitarre

Michael Jeup, Gitarre

Luca Pisani, Bass

Alberto Cononico, Schlagzeug

Wes Montgomery, "Two Unaccompanied Guitar Solos"
Transkribiert von Michael Jeup